New Hero of the day for WP! Info Post Unknown 10:17 AM No Comment Got this via The Hill Buzz blog:Magnificent rant! I gotta do more research on this guy, but -- for today at least -- he's my hero. ..and don't start with the racka-racka about "if he's so goddam commonsensical, why's he driving without a seat belt."-30- Share: Facebook Twitter Google+ StumbleUpon Digg Delicious LinkedIn Reddit Technorati
0 comments:
Post a Comment